The lonely show

1 Colour play  
2 Total Controller   play
3 The Lonely Show   play
4 Trapped   play
5 Make Me Want You   play
6 This Time I Feel It  
7 One Moment to Fly    
8 Trance    
9 Feed play  
10 What Our Love Is Made Of   play
11 Colour (Extended Mix)    
12 Total Controller (Extended Mix)    


All music written by Thomas Donovan
All lyrics written by Thomas Donovan except track #2 written by Thomas Donovan and Greg Watrych

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 10, 11 & 12 produced by Ricardo Almeida and Thomas Donovan
Tracks 5 & 7 produced by Thomas Donovan and George Leger
Track 6 produced by Thomas Donovan and John Shepp
Track 8 & 9 produced by Thomas Donovan and Craig Zurba
Track 9 - backing vocal by Andrea Custy
Tracks 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11 mastered by Leon Z at Sterling Sound NY NY
Tracks 2, 3, 6, 9, 12 mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge NY NY

The lonely show

Thomas Donovan’s The Lonely Show is an electronica music experience where mirror balls reflect the inner workings of a master lyricist and digital recording artist. The album is powered by high-tech digital sounds, tempered with Thomas’ subtle voice. The tracks are compelling, at times sad and reflective, at others intense, but always lyrical, allowing the listener to experience the sonic waves of a nouveau synth pop journey.

The Lonely Show' contains several radio hits and dance club mixes which have enjoyed considerable rotation. The album is a unique combination of ballads and high energy tracks that all share a unique quality of poetic, thought provoking lyrics and melodic vocal arrangements. Dance pop textures create a lush sound environment for melodic vocals, provocative lyrics, and a dynamic synth pop beat.